This journal ceased publication with the last issue published in December 2017. Below is a list of the former Editorial Board.

Editor: Professor Anshuman Khare

Athabasca University, Canada

Dr Anshuman Khare is Professor in Operations Management at Athabasca University, Canada. He joined Athabasca University in January 2000. He is an Alexander von Humboldt Fellow and has completed two post-doctoral terms at Johannes Gutenberg Universität in Mainz, Germany. He is also a former Monbusho Scholar, having completed a postdoctoral assignment at Ryukoku University in Kyoto, Japan. He has published a number of books and research papers on a wide range of topics. His research focuses on environmental regulation impacts on industry, just-in-time manufacturing, supply chain management, sustainability, cities and climate change, online business education, transformation brought about by digital technologies, etc.

Anshuman also serves as Associate Editor of International Journal of Sustainability in Higher Education published by Emerald and International Journal of Applied Management and Technology.

Email: ijbm@iafor.org

Associate Editor: Professor William Baber

Kyoto University, Japan

Will Baber has combined education with business throughout his career, teaching business students in Japan and Europe and working in economic development for the State of Maryland and language services in Washington, DC. In his work he has frequently encountered cross cultural conflicts and synergies. He studies these issues as an Associate Professor in the Graduate School of Management of Kyoto University. Research interests include cross-cultural adaptation and the impact of expatriates on the workplace.

Editorial Board

Maurice Abi-Raad
Rabdan Academy, UAE

Alwi Azis
Hasanuddin University, Indonesia

Rodney Beard
China Agricultural University, China

Terry Beckman
Athabasca University, Canada

Piyachat Burawat
Rajamangala University of Technology, Thailand

Timothy Craig
Doshisha University School of Business, Japan

Chavi Chen
IESEG School of Management, France

Merlin Levirs
Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Oliver Mack
xm:Institute, Austria

Prayong Meechaisue
Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand

Arto Ojala
University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Aluthgamage Hasintha Sharmen Pemerathna
Edulink International Campus, Sri Lanka

Jacob Peng
Robert Morris University, USA

Arif Partono Prasetio
Telkom University, Indonesia

Doddy Setiawan
Sebelas Maret University, Indonesia

Patrik Ström
University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Poorna Prabhat Sunkara
Andhra Loyola College, India