Editors & Editorial Board


Dr Tingting Ying

University of Nottingham Ningbo, China

Dr Tingting Ying is a Lecturer of Finance at Ningbo University of Technology and a Visiting Teaching Fellow at Nottingham University – Ningbo Campus, China. She received her PhD in Finance from the University of Nottingham, UK. Her teaching areas are in the areas of corporate finance, financial statement analysis, and economics. Dr Ying’s primary areas of research interests include corporate governance, accounting and financial crime analysis. She is a member of the Editorial Board of the International Journal of Services and Standards and also has a Certified Financial Analyst designation.

E-mail: yzx06557@nottingham.edu.cn

Associate Editor

Jie Dong

University of Nottingham Ningbo, China

Jie Dong received his BSc majored in Computer Science from North China Institute of Science and Technology, China in 2008, and MSc majored in Mining Engineering from Guizhou University, China in 2012. His postgraduate study focused on using computer language to develop a risk assessment system for coal mine safety. Since gaining his Masters degree, he has been pursuing his PhD at University of Nottingham Ningbo, China. His PhD project covers numerical modelling of single phase and multiphase flow in stirred tank reactors, geometry optimisation of stirred vessels and Particle Image Velocimetry (PIV) measurement of flow field. During his PhD studies, he has undertaken the position of Lab Demonstrator for Fluid Mechanics and Particle Mechanics Engineering, which are key curriculums for Chemical and Environmental Engineering students.

E-mail: jie.dong@nottingham.edu.cn

Editorial Board

The IAFOR Journal of Social Sciences is grateful for the valuable contributions of time and expertise generously donated by all Editorial Board members.

Members of the Editorial Board provide input on editorial needs and review manuscripts. They may also offer feedback on past issues and discuss future directions for the journal.

Dr Anis Ahmad
Lalit Narayan Mithila University, India
Dr Mohammed Al Bhadily
Curtin University, Western Australia
Dr Geogia M. Daleure
Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT), the United Arab Emirates
Dr Tinni Dutta
Asutosh College, Kolkata, India.
Dr Hien Thanh Hoang
Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam
Dr Taghreed Justinia
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences (KSAU-HS), Saudi Arabia
Dr Samskrati Gulvady
College of Applied Sciences, Sultanate of Oman
Dr Angela Turner-Wilson
Bournemouth University, the United Kingdom
Dr Randy A. Tudy
Cor Jesu College, the Philippines