Dr Joseph Haldane
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors
Administrative Director, The OSIPP-IAFOR Research Centre, Osaka University, Japan

Alexander Pratt
Director of Operations

Thaddeus Pope
Director of Visual Communications

Nicholas Potts
Publications Manager
Publications Officer, The OSIPP-IAFOR Research Centre

Matthew Chima
Events, Marketing and International Relations Coordinator

Dylan Boles
Customer Service Coordinator
Member Services and Partnerships Coordinator

Nick Linnan
Conference and Events Coordinator
IAFOR Research Centre Liaison

Amina Batbold
Executive Assistant to the Chairman and CEO
Executive Assistant to the Director of Operations
Administrative Coordinator

Chihoko Murahashi
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Eriko Inoue
Senior Accounts Coordinator

Hiroki Eto
Administrative Coordinator

Suzue Abe
Accounts Coordinator

Kinuko Enomoto
Accounts Coordinator

Sachiko Sakamoto
Publications Coordinator

Mark Kenneth Camiling
Publications Assistant

Raissa Media
Publications Assistant

Mirai Shiina
Special Project Assistant