Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Members of the Editorial Board provide input on editorial needs and review manuscripts. They may also offer feedback on past issues and discuss future directions for the journal.

The IAFOR Journal of Education is grateful for the valuable contributions of time and expertise generously donated by all Editorial Board members.

Further information about the IAFOR Journal of Education editorial team can be found on the main Editors page.

Dr Cassandra Atherton
Alfred Deakin Research Institute, Australia
Dr Santosh Kumar Behera
Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, India
Dr Yilin Chen
Providence University, Taiwan
Dr Ivy Chia
Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore
Dr Shiao-Wei Chu
Assistant Professor, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr Raymond Q. Datuon
Far Eastern University-Institute of Technology, Philippines
Dr Heloísa Orsi Koch Delgado
Pontifical University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Dr Luisa Daniele
ANPAL, Italy
Dr Alaster Scott Douglas
University of Roehampton, UK
Dr Shaher Elayyan
Sohar University, Oman
Dr William C. Frick
University of Oklahoma, USA
Professor Beena Giridharan
Curtin University, Malaysia
Dr Shin-ying Huang
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Dr Habsah Hussin
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr Leda Kamenopoulou
University of Roehampton, UK
Dr Marcel Lebrun
Plymouth State University, USA
Eddy Li
University of Cambridge, UK
Jillian Marchant
James Cook University, Australia
Dr Dave E. Marcial
College of Computer Studies, Philippines
Dr Richard Mather
Buckinghamshire New University, UK
Prof. Dr Catalino N. Mendoza
Our Lady of Fatima University, Philippines
Dr Alyson Miller
Deakin University, Australia
Dr Suja R. Nair
Independent Researcher, India
Vasileios Paliktzoglou
University of Eastern Finland, Finland / Bahrain Polytechnic, Bahrain
Dr Ilana Ronen
Tel Aviv University, Israel
Dr Akihiro Saito
Hakuoh University, Japan
Dr Monty P. Satiadarma
Tarumanagara University, Indonesia
Dr Alice Schmidt Hanbidge
Renison University College, University of Waterloo, Canada
Dr Meliha R. Simsek
University of Health Sciences, Turkey
Dr Pearl Subban
Monash University, Australia
Dr Anna Toom
Touro College, USA
Dr Daniel Velasco
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology, USA
Dr Kyle Whitfield
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Dr Tony Yeigh
Southern Cross University, Australia
Dr Yoshihiko Yamamoto
Shizuoka University, Japan


A full list of IAFOR Journal of Education reviewers is available on the Reviewers page.